Ambrosia Apiaries

Colin Martin
Facebook
613-650-7608

Arbonne

Gloria Humeniuk
gloria.humeniuk@outlook.com
Website

Beannie Bonnets/ Equine rugs

Pauline Allison
pallison@hotmail.com
Facebook

Canadian Recreational Horse and Rider Association

905-655-4666
president@crha.ca
Website

 Crayon Crew

Brenda Reid
613-395-0797

 Canpressco Camelino Oil

Jessica York
705-868-1030
Yorkhillfarm03@gmail.com
Website | Facebook

Xtramile Tack™ by Great Leads ‘n Reins

Kate Morgan
613-282-8278
kate@glnr.ca
WebsiteFacebook

Grazing Nets | Horse Hay Nets

Roseanne
705-868-7239
rbrygman@hotmail.com
Website

Steeped Tea

Debbie Osborn
705-424-0071
705-790-4353
Debo.steepedtea@gmail.com
Website

 Forever Friendship Horsehair Jewelry

Donna St. Jean
613-283-1196
dst.j@hotmail.com

 Easy Fit Saddles

David MacDonald
905-873-3213
drm.macdonald72@gmail.com
Website | Facebook

 Masterson Method

Phil Langdale
613-837-0236
langdale613@gmail.com

 Happy Healthy Horse

Janine Cheung
416-737-6691
info@healthyhappyhorse.com

 Scentsy

Sandy Salazar
mrssandysalazar@hotmail.com
Website

Youngevity

Andrea Stang
613-362-9485
email
Website | Vimeo

Roozaro Farms – Interactive Horse Simulator

Susan Cruikshank
705-344-0821 |  705-953-9189
roozarofarm@xplornet.ca
Website

MAD BARN

AJ Moore
519-498-9234
ajmoore@madbarn.com
Website

Tia’s Tiny Jewel Box

Tia Kerst
Facebook

Riding Warehouse

Julie Rydberg
julie@ridingwarehouse.com
Website

Purina

Marcia Cunningham
marcia@bluewaterfeed.ca

DHRDP
Distance Horse and Rider Development Program
Rose Danko
Vickie F.A. Emergency Services

 

Posted in Uncategorised