50th Anniversary Chair

A commemorative OCTRA Directors Chair is being presented this 50th Anniversary year only, to a person who is special and has done something Above and Beyond at each Ride.

The recipient is chosen by ride Organizers, and/or fellow workers. We are pleased to announce this year’s (so far) 50th Anniversary Chair holders:

  • Julie Phair,
  • Marc Downing,
  • Rick Tenhove,
  • Kristen Russell,
  • Earle Baxter, and
  • Kristen Howard.