Julie Phair has accepted the challenge of taking on this position for the 2016 AGM (Feb 2017). Deb McBride has kindly agreed to assist her. Julie will also be working with the AGM Committee (Tia Kerst, Sue Downing, Judy Durst, Rose Danko, Rick Burnside, Nancy Beacon, Kelsa Staffa).

Julie asks that those who received perpetual awards this past February to please return them to her by Octoberfest at the latest. Please email her at rjphair@bmts.com to make arrangements to collect the award.

Once again, a big thank you to Emily Watson for her past service in this position and also to ALL our volunteers without whom OCTRA would not exist.

Posted in Uncategorised